Birthday Run!

Today I ran again in the Garden. It was too humid not to run. I love to run in high humidity. A snow storm is approaching, but it is almost 70 degrees outside and humid. I got home from work and changed as fast as I could and ran out the door!

Today was a great run, today is my birthday and what a wonderful gift! To be able to run again. I did not seriously think that I would be able to run two days in a row by April. I am very happy that I can do this.

Birthday Run

What a wonderful day!! This was the best birthday presentBirthday run2!! I am gloriously sore and happy!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

 

Leave a Reply

